Delete Your Data
This action is permanent and irreversible.
Loading account status...
Warning: Data Loss Imminent
Deleting your account will permanently remove your email, all saved degree plans, and course progress from our secure cloud servers. This cannot be undone.
You are currently using a Guest account. Deleting your data will clear all degree plans and progress stored locally in your browser. This cannot be undone.